MEET THE TEAM

FIGHTING DISEASES TO IMPROVE QUALITY OF LIFE

ADMINISTRATIVE PERSONNEL

Montse Capella Tomás
Montse Capella Tomás
Drug Delivery and Targeting

Administrative Personnel
Email: montse.capella@vhir.org
Phone: 934894055/ 932746284

Aida Castellanos Páez
Aida Castellanos Páez
Drug Delivery and Targeting

Administrative Personnel
Email: acastellanos@ciber-bbn.es
Phone: 934894055/ 932746284

HEADS OF GROUP

Dr. Diego Arango del Corro
Dr. Diego Arango del Corro
Biomedical Research in Digestive Tumors

Head of Group
Email: diego.arango@vhir.org
Phone: 932746739 / ext 6739

Dra. Eva Baldrich Rubio
Dra. Eva Baldrich Rubio
Diagnostic Nanotools

Head of Group
Email: eva.baldrich@vhir.org
Phone: 934893754 / ext 3754

Dra. Coro Bescós Atin
Dra. Coro Bescós Atin
New Technologies and Craniofacial Microsurgery

Head of Group
Email: 24342sba@comb.es
Phone: 932746179 / ext 6179/637

Joan Castell Conesa
Joan Castell Conesa
Medical Molecular Imaging

Head of Group
Email: jcastell@vhebron.net
Phone: 932746121 / ext 6369

Dr. Manuel Galiñanes Hernández
Dr. Manuel Galiñanes Hernández
Reparative Therapy of the Heart

Head of Group
Email: manuel.galinanes@vhir.org
Phone: 932746160 / ext 4663

Dr. Vicenç Martínez Ibáñez
Dr. Vicenç Martínez Ibáñez
Bioengineering, Cell Therapy and Surgery in Congenital Malformations

Head of Group
Email: vimartin@vhebron.net
Phone: 934893098 / ext 3098

Dra. Anna Meseguer Navarro
Dra. Anna Meseguer Navarro
Kidney Physiopathology

Head of Group
Email: ana.meseguer@vhir.org
Phone: +34934894061 / ext 4061

Dr. Victor Puntes
Dr. Victor Puntes
Pharmacokinetic Nanoparticles

Head of Group
Email: victor.puntes@vhir.org
Phone: 934894984 / ext 4984

Dr. Joan Sayós Ortega
Dr. Joan Sayós Ortega
Immune Regulation and Immunotherapy Group

Head of Group
Email: joan.sayos@vhir.org
Phone: 934893753 / ext 3753

Dr. Simó Schwartz Jr
Dr. Simó Schwartz Jr
Drug Delivery and Targetting

Head of group
Email: simo.schwartz@vhir.org
Phone: 934894053 / ext 4053

SENIOR INVESTIGATORS

Dra. Ibane Abasolo Olaortua
Dra. Ibane Abasolo Olaortua
Drug Delivery and Targetting

Senior Investigator
Email: ibane.abasolo@vhir.org
Phone: 934893375/ ext3375

Dra. Gemma Ariceta Iraola
Kidney Physiopathology

Senior Investigator
Email: gariceta@vhebron.net
Phone: 934893082/ ext3082

Dra. Mari Carmen Domínguez Luengo
Drug Delivery and Targetting

Science Advisor
Email: carmen.dominguez@vhir.org
Phone: 934894066/ ext4066

Dr. José Raúl Herance
Drug Delivery and Targetting

Senior Investigator
Email: raul.herance@vhir.org
Phone: 934894055

Dr. Joan López Hellín
Dr. Joan López Hellín
Kidney Physiopathology

Senior Investigator
Email: joan.lopez.hellin@vhir.org
Phone: 934894072/ ext4072

Dr. Mario Marotta Baleriola
Dr. Mario Marotta Baleriola
Bioengineering, Cell Therapy and Surgery in Congenital Malformations

Senior Investigator
Email: mario.marotta@vhir.org
Phone: 934894943/ ext4943/3789

RESEARCH SCIENTIST

Santiago Aguade Bruix
Medical Molecular Imaging

Research Scientist
Email: saguade@vhebron.net
Phone: 932746121 / ext 6369

Miguel Aranda Martín
Kidney Physiopathology

Research Scientist
Email: miguel.aranda@vhir.org
Phone: 934894072/ 934894061

Andrea Arcas García
Immune Regulation and Immunotherapy

Research Scientist
Email: andrea.arcas@vhir.org
Phone: 934893753

Alberto Arecchi
New Technologies and Craniofacial Microsurgery

Research Scientist
Email: aarecchi@vhebron.net
Phone: 932746179

Héctor Boix Alonso
The Bioengineering, Cell Therapy and Surgery in Congenital Malformations

Research Scientist
Email: hboix@vhebron.net
Phone: 934894943

Patricia Cámara Sanchez
Drug Delivery and Targeting

Research Scientist
Email: patricia.camara@vhir.org
Phone: 934894055/ 932746284

Fernando Cartón García
Biomedical Research in Digestive Tumors

Research Scientist
Email: fernando.carton@vhir.org
Phone: 932746739/ 934894270

Kelly Casós Vásquez
Reparative Therapy of the Heart

Research Scientist
Email: kelly.casos@vhir.org
Phone: 932746160/ ext4663

Miguel Angel Castro Alba
Reparative Therapy of the Heart

Research Scientist
Email: miacastr@vhebron.net
Phone: 932746160/ ext4663

Luis Castro Sáder

Research Scientist
Email: lacastro@vhebron.net
Phone: 934894072/ 934894061

Beatriz Macarena Cobaleda Siles
Pharmacokinetic Nanoparticles

Research Scientist
Email: beatriz.cobaleda@vhir.org
Phone: 934894983

Paola Contreras Muñoz
The Bioengineering, Cell Therapy and Surgery in Congenital Malformations

Research Scientist
Email: paola.contreras@vhir.org
Phone: 934894943

Gemma Cuberas Barros
Medical Molecular Imaging

Research Scientist
Email: gcuberas@vhebron.net
Phone: 932746121 / ext 6369

Zamira Vanessa Diaz Riascos
Drug Delivery and Targeting

Research Scientist
Email: vanessa.diaz@vhir.org
Phone: 934894055/ 932746284

José Higinio Dopeso González
Biomedical Research in Digestive Tumors

Research Scientist
Email: josehiginio.dopeso@vhir.org
Phone: 932746739/ 934894270

Manuel Escobar Amores
Medical Molecular Imaging

Research Scientist
Email: mescobar@vhebron.net
Phone: 932746121 / ext 6369

Diana Fernandes de Sousa Rafael
Diana Fernandes de Sousa Rafael
Drug Delivery and Targeting

Reasearch Scientist
Email: diana.fernandes_de_so@vhir.org
Phone: 934894055/ 932746284

Yolanda Fernández Amurgo
Drug Delivery and Targeting

Research Scientist
Email: yolanda.fernandez.amurgo@vhir.org
Phone: 934894055/ 932746284

Muriel Freixanet Gustà
Pharmacokinetic Nanoparticles

Research Scientist
Email: muriel.freixanet@vhir.org
Phone: 934894983

Patricia González Callejo
Patricia González Callejo
Drug Delivery and Targeting

Research Scientist
Email: Patricia González Callejo
Phone: 934893000 / ext 3235

Juan Manuel Gracia Baena
Reparative Therapy of the Heart

Research Scientist
Email: jmgracia@vhebron.net
Phone: 932746160/ ext4663

Amparo García Burillo
Medical Molecular Imaging

Research Scientist
Email: ampagarcia@vhebron.net
Phone: 932746121 / ext 6369

Anna García Sanz
Pharmacokinetic Nanoparticles

Research Scientist
Email: ana.garcia@vhir.org
Phone: 934894983

Petra Gener
Drug Delivery and Targeting

Research Scientist
Email: petra.gener@vhir.org
Phone: 934894055/ 932746284

Carlos Giné Prades
The Bioengineering, Cell Therapy and Surgery in Congenital Malformations

Research Scientist
Email: cgine@vhebron.net
Phone: 934894943

Gabriela Guillén Burrieza
The Bioengineering, Cell Therapy and Surgery in Congenital Malformations

Research Scientist
Email: gguillenburrieza@gmail.com
Phone: 934894943

Priscila Guimaraes de Marcondes
Biomedical Research in Digestive Tumors

Research Scientist
Email: priscila.guimaraes@vhir.org
Phone: 932746739/ 934894270

Javier Gutierrez Santamaria
New Technologies and Craniofacial Microsurgery

Research Scientist
Email: jgutierr@vhebron.net
Phone: 932746179

Juan Antonio Hueto Madrid
New Technologies and Craniofacial Microsurgery

Research Scientist
Email: jahueto@vhebron.net
Phone: 932746179

Ana Lain Fernandez
The Bioengineering, Cell Therapy and Surgery in Congenital Malformations

Research Scientist
Email: alain@vhebron.net
Phone: 934894943

Luis Enrique Lara Moctezuma
Kidney Physiopathology

Research Scientist
Email: lelara@vhebron.net
Phone: 934894072/ 934894061

Anna Lechado Terrades
Drug Delivery and Targeting

Research Scientist
Email: anna.lechado@vhir.org
Phone: 934894055/ 932746284

Mireya López Borrajo
Pharmacokinetic Nanoparticles

Research Scientist
Email: mireya.lb@hotmail.com
Phone: 934894983

Sergio Lopez Fernandez
The Bioengineering, Cell Therapy and Surgery in Congenital Malformations

Research Scientist
Email: sergio.lopez@vhebron.net
Phone: 934894943

Adaris María López Marzo
Adaris María López Marzo
Diagnostic Nanotools

Research Scientist
Email: adaris.lopez@vhir.org
Phone: 934893754

Manuel López Paredes
The Bioengineering, Cell Therapy and Surgery in Congenital Malformations

Research Scientist
Email: manuel.lopez@vhebron.net
Phone: 934894943

David Lorente García
Kidney Physiopathology

Research Scientist
Email:
Phone: 934894072/ 934894061

Carles Lorenzo Bosquet
Medical Molecular Imaging

Research Scientist
Email: clorenzo@vhebron.net
Phone: 932746121 / ext 6369

Irati Macaya Erro
Biomedical Research in Digestive Tumors

Research Scientist
Email: irati.macaya@vhir.org
Phone: 932746739/ 934894270

Alvaro Domingo Madrid Aris
Kidney Physiopathology

Research Scientist
Email: amadrid@vhebron.net
Phone: 934894072/ 934894061

Agueda Martínez Barriocanal
Biomedical Research in Digestive Tumors

Research Scientist
Email: agmartinez@ir.vhebron.net
Phone: 932746739/ 934894270

Miriam Martos Fernández
New Technologies and Craniofacial Microsurgery

Research Scientist
Email: miryam-martos@hotmail.com
Phone: 932746179

Jordi Masiá Gridilla
New Technologies and Craniofacial Microsurgery

Research Scientist
Email: jmasia@vhebron.net
Phone: 932746179

Elena Miñana Olmo
Medical Molecular Imaging

Research Scientist
Email:
Phone: 932746121 / ext 6369

Lizbeth Minerva Jiménez Flores
Biomedical Research in Digestive Tumors

Research Scientist
Email: lizbeth.jimenez@vhir.org
Phone: 932746739/ 934894270

José Andrés Molino Gahete
The Bioengineering, Cell Therapy and Surgery in Congenital Malformations

Research Scientist
Email: jmolino@vhebron.net
Phone: 934894943

Montserrat Munill Ferrer
New Technologies and Craniofacial Microsurgery

Research Scientist
Email: mmunill@vhebron.net
Phone: 932746179

Marina Muñoz López
Kidney Physiopathology

Research Scientist
Email: marmunoz@vhebron.net
Phone: 934894072/ 934894061

Marc Oria Alonso
The Bioengineering, Cell Therapy and Surgery in Congenital Malformations

Research Scientist
Email: marc.oria@vhir.org
Phone: 934894943

Alba De Pablo García-Cuenca
New Technologies and Craniofacial Microsurgery

Research Scientist
Email: adepablo@vhebron.net
Phone: 932746179

Jorge Pamias Romero
New Technologies and Craniofacial Microsurgery

Research Scientist
Email: jpamias@vhebron.net
Phone: 932746179

José Luis Peiró Ibáñez
The Bioengineering, Cell Therapy and Surgery in Congenital Malformations

Research Scientist
Email: jose.luis.peiro.ibanez@vhir.org
Phone: 934894943

Ariadna Peral Guillamón
Pharmacokinetic Nanoparticles

Research Scientist
Email: ariadna.peral@vhir.org
Phone: 934894983

Daniel Rodriguez
Pharmacokinetic Nanoparticles

Research Scientist
Email: danielra151920@gmail.com
Phone: 934894983

Rafael Rodríguez Lecoq
Reparative Therapy of the Heart

Research Scientist
Email: rrodrigu@vhebron.net
Phone: 932746160/ ext4663

Victor Manuel Rodriguez Sureda
Victor Manuel Rodriguez Sureda
Drug Delivery and Targeting

Research Scientist
Email: victor.sureda@vhir.org
Phone: 934894055/ 932746284

Gisela Ruiz Vega
Gisela Ruiz Vega
Diagnostic Nanotools

Research Scientist
Email: gisela.ruiz@vhir.org
Phone: 934893754

Manuel Sáez Barba
New Technologies and Craniofacial Microsurgery

Research Scientist
Email: msaez@vhebron.net
Phone: 932746179

Ignacio Salvo Ibañez
Pharmacokinetic Nanoparticles

Research Scientist
Email: ignacio.salvo@vhir.org
Phone: 934894983

Olga Sánchez García
Olga Sánchez García
Drug Delivery and Targeting

Research Scientist
Email: olga.sanchez@vhir.org
Phone: 934894055/ 932746284

Eduard Sarró Tauler
Kidney Physiopathology

Research Scientist
Email: eduard.sarro@vhir.org
Phone: 934894072/ 934894061

Joaquim Seras Franzoso
Joaquim Seras Franzoso
Drug Delivery and Targeting

Research Scientist
Email: joaquin.seras@vhir.org
Phone: 934894055/ 932746284

Nicolás E Sierra Perilla
New Technologies and Craniofacial Microsurgery

Research Scientist
Email: niesierr@vhebron.net
Phone: 932746179

Fernanda Raquel Da Silva Andrade
Fernanda Raquel Da Silva Andrade
Drug Delivery and Targeting

Research Scientist
Email: fernanda.silva@vhir.org
Phone: 934894055/ 932746284

Marc Simo Perdigo
Medical Molecular Imaging

Research Scientist
Email: marc.simo@quiron.es
Phone: 932746121 / ext 6369

José Carlos Sureda Barbosa
Reparative Therapy of the Heart

Research Scientist
Email: csureda@vhebron.net
Phone: 932746160/ ext4663

Enric Trilla Herrera
Kidney Physiopathology

Research Scientist
Email: etrilla@vhebron.net
Phone: 934894072/ 934894061

Ramón Vilalta Casas
Kidney Physiopathology

Research Scientist
Email: rvilalta@vhebron.net
Phone: 934894072/ 934894061

TECHNICIANS

Èlia Bosch Rué
Reparative Therapy of the Heart

Technician
Email: elia.bosch@vhir.org
Phone: 932746160/ ext4663

Ana Mª Boullosa Goberna
Drug Delivery and Targeting

Technician
Email: ana.boullosa@vhir.org
Phone: 934894055/ 932746284

Sara Chocron de Benzaquen
Kidney Physiopathology

Technician
Email: schocron@vhebron.net
Phone: 934894072/ 934894061

Natalia García Aranda
Drug Delivery and Targeting

Technician
Email: natalia.garcia@vhir.org
Phone: 934894055/ 932746284

Laura García Latorre
Laura García Latorre
Drug Delivery and Targeting

Technician
Email: laura.garcia@vhir.org
Phone: 934894055/ 932746284

Conxita Jacobs
Kidney Physiopathology

Technician
Email: conxita.jacobs@vhir.org
Phone: 934894072/ 934894061

Sandra Mancilla Zamora
Drug Delivery and Targeting

Technician
Email: sandra.mancilla@vhir.org
Phone: 934894055/ 932746284

Rocío Nieto Raya
Biomedical Research in Digestive Tumors

Technician
Email: rocio.nieto@vhir.org
Phone: 932746739/ 934894270

MªLlanos Pérez González
Reparative Therapy of the Heart

Technician
Email: mde.perez@vhir.org
Phone: 932746160/ ext4663

Beatriz Santos Montero
Medical Molecular Imaging

Technician
Email:
Phone: 932746121 / ext 6369

Erica de la Serna Botello
Erica de la Serna Botello
Diagnostic Nanotools

Technician
Email: erica.la@vhir.org
Phone: 934894055/ 932746284

Paula Soler Ferrer
Reparative Therapy of the Heart

Technician
Email: paula.soler@vhir.org
Phone: 932746160/ ext4663

0
Research groups
0
Investigators
0
years of experience
0
active projects
0
Patents